TAG: resources

  19 Nocturne Boulevard 19 Nocturne Boulevard Homepage * Website: <http://www.19nocturneboulevard.net/> Description 19 Nocturne Boulevard is an award-winning audio drama antholog… , , , , , , , , , ,
  A Quarter for a Tale A Quarter for a Tale Homepage * Website: <http://wheresmyquarter.blogspot.com/> Description A Quarter for a Tale is a website by storyteller Sean Buvala, … ,
  Audio Author Audio Author Homepage * Website: <http://audioauthor.blogspot.com/> Description Audio Author is a personal blog for Mike Murphy, a writer for several audi…
  Audio Drama Production Podcast Audio Drama Production Podcast Homepage * Website: <https://www.spreaker.com/show/audio-drama-production-podcast> Description Audio Drama Production Podca… ,
  Audio Factory Audio Factory Homepage * Website: <http://www.audiofactory.co.uk/> Description Audio Factory is an audio production company that specializes in spoken wor… , , , ,
  AudioEloquence AudioEloquence Homepage * Website: <http://audioeloquence.com/> Description AudioEloquence is a directory of websites that provide audio pronunciation gui… ,
  Audioscripter Audioscripter Homepage * Website: <http://bryceabeattie.com/audioscripter.html> Description Audioscripter is a free software application that helps format…
  Audiosear.ch Audiosear.ch Homepage * Website: <https://www.audiosear.ch/> Description Audiosear.ch is a search engine that allows people to search transcribed scripts … ,
  Audiotheater.com Audiotheater.com Homepage * Website: <http://www.audiotheater.com/> Description AudioTheater.com (the same site is also available at AudioTheatre.com) is …
  BBC World Service: How to Write a Radio Play BBC World Service: How to Write a Radio Play Homepage * Website: <http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/arts/features/howtowrite/radio.shtml> Description This…
  Bombs Always Beep: Creating Modern Audio Theater Bombs Always Beep: Creating Modern Audio Theater Homepage * Website: <https://www.bombsalwaysbeep.com/> Description Bombs Always Beep: Creating Modern Aud… ,
  Chasing Audible Chasing Audible Homepage * Website: <http://chasingaudible.libsyn.com/> Description Chasing Audible is a podcast “about creating stories for audio drama” … , , ,
  Cornucopia Radio Cornucopia Radio Homepage * Website: <http://www.cornucopia-radio.co.uk> Description Cornucopia Radio creates and broadcasts original audio sketch comedy,… , , , , , , ,
  Crazy Dog Audio Theatre Crazy Dog Audio Theatre Homepage * Website: <https://www.youtube.com/user/crazydogaudio> Description Founded in 1998, Crazy Dog Audio Theatre is a profess… , , , , , , , ,
  Dreamsteep Dreamsteep Homepage * Website: <http://www.dreamsteep.com/> Description Dreamsteep is the personal website of an audio drama enthusiast. The Audio section… , , , , ,
  Elena Fernández-Collins Elena Fernández-Collins Homepage * Website: <https://elenafernandezcollins.com/> Description Elena Fernández-Collins is a podcast journalist and critic, w…
  Epic Sound Epic Sound Homepage * Website: <http://www.epicsound.com/resources/> Description Epic Sound is an audio production company that works in a variety of medi… ,
  Fiona Thraille Fiona Thraille Homepage * Website: <http://thraille.weebly.com/> Description Fiona Thraille is a voice actor who, besides describing her audio projects on…
  Fourble Fourble Homepage * Website: <http://fourble.co.uk/> Description Fourble is a website that allows users to create podcasts from online hosted MP3 files. It… , , ,
  Fullcast Podcast Fullcast Podcast Homepage * Website: <http://www.fullcastpodcast.com/> Description Fullcast Podcast is a podcast that discusses production techniques for …
  Geekdome.Net Geekdome.Net Homepage * Website: <http://www.geekdome.net/audioworkshop/> Description Geekdome.Net is the personal website of Brad Smith, who among other … , ,
  Great Northern Audio Theatre Great Northern Audio Theatre Homepage * Website: <http://www.greatnorthernaudio.com/> Description Great Northern Audio Theatre produces audio drama shows,… , , , ,
  Independent Radio Drama Productions Independent Radio Drama Productions Homepage * Website: <http://www.irdp.co.uk/> Description Independent Radio Drama Productions is an independent produce…
  Liberated Syndication Liberated Syndication Homepage * Website: <http://www.libsyn.com/> Description Liberated Syndication, often shortened to LibSyn, is a media hosting compan… ,
  OneEyedHog OneEyedHog Homepage * Website: <http://www.oneeyedhog.com/> Description OneEyedHog is an audio theatre company founded in 2011 and based in Minneapolis, M… , , ,
  OTR Books OTR Books Homepage * Website: <http://otrbooks.blogspot.com/> Description OTR Books is a listing of books about radio that be digitally preserved on Googl… , ,
  Outsourcing A Radio Drama Outsourcing A Radio Drama Homepage * Website: <http://nhpr.org/post/outsourcing-radio-drama> Description Outsourcing A Radio Drama is a project broadcast … , , , , ,
  PodioRookie PodioRookie Homepage * Website: <http://podiorookie.com/> Description PodioRookie is a website and podcast that offers advice for non-professionals who wi…
  Prefaces and Asides Prefaces and Asides Homepage * Website: <http://prefacesandasides.blogspot.com/> Description Prefaces and Asides is a podcast that offers stories in sever… , , , , , ,
  Quirky Voices Presents Quirky Voices Presents Homepage * Website: <http://quirkyvoicespresents.buzzsprout.com/> Description Quirky Voices Presents is a group of podcasts by audi… , ,
  Radio Arts Radio Arts Homepage * Website: <http://radioarts.org.uk/> Description Radio Arts is an organization that promotes the creation of experimental audio art p… ,
  Radio Drama Production Radio Drama Production Homepage * Website: <http://radiodramaguide.blogspot.com/> Description Radio Drama Production is a blog that discusses various aspe…
  Radio Drama Revival Radio Drama Revival Homepage * Website: <http://www.radiodramarevival.com/> Description Radio Drama Revival is dedicated to showcasing the best of modern … , , ,
  Radio Nouspace Radio Nouspace Homepage * Website: <http://radionouspace.net/> Description Radio Nouspace is a “repository and laboratory for information and resources re… , , ,
  Radiodrama Netværk Radiodrama Netværk Homepage * Website: <http://www.radiodrama.nu/> Description Radiodrama Netværk is an organization that promotes audio drama in Denmark … , ,
  Robyn Paterson Robyn Paterson Homepage * Website: <http://robynpaterson.com/> Description This is the blog of Robyn Paterson, the founder and producer of the Kung Fu Act…
  Speech Accent Archive Speech Accent Archive Homepage * Website: <http://accent.gmu.edu/> Description The Speech Accent Archive presents a large set of speech samples from a var…
  Spoken Books Publishing Spoken Books Publishing Homepage * Website: <http://www.spokenbookspublishing.com/> Description Spoken Books Publishing is an audiobook production service…
  Star Wars Fanworks Star Wars Fanworks Homepage * Website: <http://www.starwarsfanworks.com/> Description Star Wars Fanworks is a website that hosts Star Wars fan-produced au… , , , , , , , ,
  TF Alpha-440 TF Alpha-440 Homepage * Website: <http://www.scp-wiki.net/tf-alpha-440> Description TF Alpha-440 is an entry in SCP Foundation –a fictional collection of … , , , ,
  The Audio Podcast The Audio Podcast Homepage * Website: <http://www.theaudiopodcast.co.uk/> Description The Audio Podcast is a weekly podcast that discusses audio technolog… ,
  The Dead Robots' Society The Dead Robots' Society Homepage * Website: <http://deadrobotssociety.com/> Description The Dead Robots' Society is a round table discussion podcast that… ,
  The Generic Radio Workshop The Generic Radio Workshop Homepage * Website: <http://www.genericradio.com/> Description The Generic Radio Workshop is a group of radio artists who perfo… , , , ,
  The Writing Show The Writing Show Homepage * Website: <http://www.writingshow.com/podcasts/2007/08262007.html> Description The Writing Show is a podcast devoted to informa…
  Tony Palermo's RuyaSonic Site Tony Palermo's RuyaSonic Site Homepage * Website: <http://www.ruyasonic.com/> Description Tony “Sparx” Palermo is an award-winning radio drama artist and …
  Voice Fiction Voice Fiction Homepage * Website: <http://voicefiction.com/> Description Voice Fiction is a podcast that features interviews and discussions with people w… ,
  Wander Radio Productions Wander Radio Productions Homepage * Website: <http://www.wanderradioproductions.com/> Description Wander Radio Productions is a project dedicated to “help…
  weirdworldstudios.com weirdworldstudios.com Homepage * Website: <http://weirdworldstudios.com/> Description weirdworldstudios.com is an independent producer of audio drama scri… ,
  Wil Williams Reviews Wil Williams Reviews Homepage * Website: <https://wilwilliams.reviews/> Description Wil Williams Reviews is a website in which podcast critic Wil Williams…
  Yap Audio Production Yap Audio Production Homepage * Website: <http://www.yapaudio.co.uk/> Description Yap Audio Production is an audio production company that also produces i… , , , ,