Blue Skies Chronicles

Narrated Science Fiction Series

This is the serialized audio version of the Blue Skies Chronicles series of novels. Written and produced by Matt Grandis. Read by Kaitlyn Furey. Starting with BLACK KNIGHT, the Blue Skies Chronicles tell the story of 25 year old Juno Price who, after the sudden death of her father, has to return to the one place she swore never to set foot in again, her old childhood home of Hobbs End, New Mexico. Here, Juno has to face the dark secret that tore her family apart when she was a child. Rekindling old friendships, confronting old enemies and struggling with her relationship with her estranged stepmother, Juno comes to the realization that everyone was wrong about the truth behind the Roswell incident and the mysterious Black Knight satellite. And that her imaginary childhood friend wasn't as imaginary as she thought. Clever, fast-paced, gripping and chock-full of heart and humor, BLACK KNIGHT puts a new spin on the Roswell conspiracy theories and introduces the reader to the world of the BLUE SKIES CHRONICLES, where even self-declared outsiders and aliens can find their true home.


RSS Feed

Additional Links

Listen to a Sample